ALL CLEAN SERVICE

petak, 28.10.2011.

HOW TO KEEP PENIS CLEAN - HOW TO KEEP


How to keep penis clean - Cleaning micro suede - Environmental cleaning products.



How To Keep Penis Clean





how to keep penis clean















Matilda asleep.




Matilda asleep.





Matilda really gets irritated by the camera, moreso than usual as she is not well. She was showing signs of irritation when she wees, so I tested her urine on 21stJun2011 and it had blood in it and it was slightly alkaline which was causing her pain.

I buy my own strips from the chemist and test their wee whenever they show signs of discomfort. It has saved me a fortune in vet fees. I've put Matilda onto the "Deltameth" which is a urine acidifier. This removes any pain from urinating and stops any crystals forming (charlie is always having to go on it for fear of his penis getting blocked). Deltameth is non- from the vet, so I can get it over the counter.

All my cats this last week have shown signs of distress urinating. I didn't bother to test Josie. When I saw how she was weeing I just put her on the Deltameth. Matilda and Josie go outside, and the boys inside. I keep the kitty litters very clean, so I know it's not me causing it. I know not drinking enough from stress causes it. The boys inside are stressed because they are adapting to inside life. The girls are stressed from the neighbours dogs constantly barking when they go outside. It does upset them, and I think that's what has happened. What causes bladder infection I don't know except not drinking enough and holding their wee. I always have plenty of fresh water around.











biggie-1




biggie-1





the greatest of all time!
Biggie Smalls, the rap genius
I keep the glock by the penis, the cleanest cut
Fuck the sluts with the big humongous butts
Huh, I use a rubber, but
My style is gushy like the hooker's pussy
And it don't take a lot of back talk to push me
Into flamin' 'em like that little nigga Damien
Pop 19 to my motherfuckin' cranium
Game tight, gun totin' motherfucker
Niggaz in the grave thought Biggie was a sucker
I tricked 'em- I gave 'em work then I sticked 'em
I stripped 'em, cause niggaz don't want the friction
Told you before how I bring the dra-ma
Slam Larry Johnson and his Grandma-ma












how to keep penis clean







Related topics:

green upholstery cleaning

cleaning bathroom drains

how to clean tarnished brass

dust bunnies cleaning

clean out body

long cleaning brushes

how to clean fiberglass bathtub

cleaning silver with aluminum foil

bush cleans glasses

teeth cleaning and whitening



28.10.2011. u 08:07 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALL CLEAN SERVICE

all clean service, domestic divas cleaning, cleaning acrylic tub, windows xp disk clean up

Linkovi

all clean service
carpet cleaning vacuum
cleaning marks off walls
clean eating menus
cleaning aluminum boats
cleaning tips from heloise
cleaning yellowed plastic
dry clean bags
commercial cleaning forum
floor cleaning shoes
how to clean bathtubs
how to clean travertine floors
how to keep penis clean
natural toilet cleaning
toilet bowl cleaning tips
wipe clean hard disk
you the best clean